Mr. Rockland Crowned

On Thursday night, Oct. 23, five seniors competed for the title of Mr. Rockland: Pearse McNally, Leshon Crawford, Andrew Frazer, Eddie Yeadon and Chris Landy. Judges Mr. Fred Damon, Ms. Amanda McDonough and Ms. Samantha Hoyo chose Chris Landy as the new Mr. Rockland. Photos of the event were taken by PJ Butler. Click on one of the photos to activate the slide show.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: