Where will the Class of 2013 be this fall?

Victoria Pratt, Veritas Staff

Being a senior only lasts so long.  For the Class of 2013, graduation was on May 31, 2013. Now it’s time to end their time as a Rockland Bulldog and begin another part of their life.  Here are some of the students and the colleges that they will be going to in the fall:

Aaron Latham-Coppage: Coast Guard

Aidan Soper: Massasoit CC

Andrew Ahern:  US Army

Ashley Pitts: Massasoit CC

Alex Mejia: Southern New Hampshire University

Alex Reyno: University of New Hampshire

Alex C. Smith: UMass Lowell

Alex J. Smith: Curry College

Alexis Hogan: Saint Michaels College

Aliyah Gonsalves: Massasoit

Amy Warner: Babson College

Angelica Calderon: Merrimack College

Anthony Barrows: Massasoit CC

Ashley Hemeon: Roger Williams University

Ashley Pitts: Massasoit

Ashley Veiga: Bridgewater State University

Bailey Olsen: Bridgewater State University

Benjamin Coulsey: Navy

Brett Barrett: Fairfield University

Brianna Novio: Sacred Heart University

Brittany Dwyer: Curry College

Brooke MacDonald: Curry College

Bryan Tavares: Lee Academy

Caitlyn Bohld: Art Institute of Boston

Carolina Fonseca: undecided

Caroline McDonough: Massasoit CC

Cara Goudy: UMass Lowell

Charis Nelson: Bridgewater State University

Chris Carchedi: Brown University

Christian Malo: UMass Amherst

Left to right are seniors Chris Carchedi, Owen Lund and Chris Tanner. The hockey team's senior night was truly a momentous occasion as the Dogs defeated previously unbeaten Abington in an exciting game by a score of 2-1.

Left to right are seniors Chris Carchedi, Owen Lund and Chris Tanner.

Chris Tanner: Massasoit CC

Conley Sharland: Massasoit Community College

Corey Laubach: Massasoit CC

Dan Phipps: UMass Amherst

Dan Tobin-Rosman: University of Tampa

Danielle Oliver: Framingham State University

Danielle Solomon: Working

David Morrison:Working

Dawn Bille: Taking the year off

Derek Alves: UMass Lowell

Derek Nelson: Massasoit CC

Deven Nunn: University of New Hampshire

Elise Mulready: Worcester State University

Elizabeth Byron: Pace University

Erin Pratt: University of New England

Fabian Saintil: Quincy College

Haley Bent: Massasoit Community College

Hannah Rolfe: Air Force

Haley Vazquez: Massasoit Community College

Jacky Connors: Saint Anselm College

Jania Gilstrap: Massasoit CC

Jason Kinan: Work

Joseph Palana: Harvard University

Jesse Johnson: Massasoit CC

Jessica Corr: University of Southern Maine

Jillian Krish: Nichols College

Joelle Bowman: Undecided

Jonathan Lindahl: Suffolk University

Jordan Welch: University of Life

Julie Simmons: Quinnipiac University

Justin Ferrullo: Emerson College

Kaitlyn Grafton: Bridgewater State University

Katherine Zaremba: Undecided

Kayla Meech: UMass Lowell

Kaylee-Ann Killion: Framingham State University

Kaylyn Sheehan: Massasoit CC

Keith Spaulding: Massasoit CC

Kevin Bailey: University of Wisconsin

Kevin Nguyen: Suffolk University

Kevin Strobel: Western New England University

Kiani Conley-Wilson: Rensselear Polytechnic Institute

Kristen Gardner: Massasoit CC

Kyle Lane: Massasoit CC

Kyle Leary: UMass Lowell

Kyle Snow: Working on a crusie ship

Leah O’Bryan: St. Anselm’s College

Lexi Rouse: Stetson University

Lydia Guerrero: Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts

Macayla Sheehan: Coastal Carolina University

Madalyn Maloney: Westfield State Mary LaCapria: Salem State University

Matthew Anzalone: University of New Hampshire

Matthew Cookson: Working

Meghan Lee: Massasoit CC

Meghann Sullivan: University of New Hampshire

Michael Knobel: US Coast Guard

Michael Sherlock: San Diego State

Mikaela Dion: Curry College

Mike McCauley: Westfield State University

Molly Hurley: University of Maine

Molly McLellan: Salem State University

Nate Spengler: Suffolk University

Nicole Gilcoine: Stonehill College

Owen Lund: Plymouth State

Patrick McPartlin: Working

Paul Brundige: UMass Dartmouth

Rebecca MacDonald: Massasoit CC

Ryan Totte: Army

Samantha Arthurs: Coastal Carolina University

Sara Souza: California

Sarah Royle: Plymouth State University

Scott Cieri: Work

Sean Roche: Southern New Hampshire Shannon Doyle: Northeastern University

Shannon Gray: Sacred Heart University

Caitlin Bold, Jania Gilstrap, and Kiani Conley-Wilson

Caitlin Bold, Jania Gilstrap, and Kiani Conley-Wilson

Sonya May: University of Kentucky

Steven Sheehan: Working

Thanh Dieu: Mass College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences

Thaynara Maciel: Massasoit CC

Tim Lorgeree: UMass Dartmouth

Tom DeCecco: Suffolk University

Tyler Gibson: UMass Lowell

Tyler Lewis: Coastal Carolina University

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: