Mr. Rockland Competition 2019

November 18, 2019

RHS senior Zachary Webb was crowned as Mr. Rockland on Thursday, Nov. 14. He was one of seven seniors who competed in various categories such as talent, lip synch, school spirit, formal wear and question and answers. Senior Student Government Council members Lara Glennon and Maddie Gear served as emcees for the contest and the faculty judges were dean of students, Fredrick Damon, math teacher, Steve Casagrande, math teacher Kathy Hoffman and science teacher Julia DiCanzio.

The Mr. Rockland contestants: Jake Benson, Jordan Cunningham, Joey Messier, Zachary Webb, Owen Shea, Mathew Bruzzese and Phil Pattinson

Veritas Staff photographer Arianna Esposito got some great photos of all the contestants!

%d bloggers like this: