Seniors’ College Plans

August 23, 2020

Class of 2020 graduates are now beginning to head off to college. So here is a list of their destinations.  We wish everyone good luck and hope they have a great freshman year whether they are attending classes in person or remotely.

Jake Adams -Massasoit Community College

Melyssa Almeida – Harvard

Jonathas Amaral-Numeriano- Salem State University

Kirsten Andrews – Massasoit Community College

Taylor Anzivino – Massasoit Community College

Taylor Anzivino at the senior parade back in May.

Crystal Arena – Massasoit Community College

Eric Barber – Bridgewater State University

Stephanie Beatrice – Regis College

Keiland Beckford -Quincy College

Zachary Belcher – Nichols College

Sean Belmonte -U Mass Amherst

Jad Bendarkawi – Princeton University

Jakob Benson – Coastal Carolina University

Makayla Berardi – Bridgewater State University

Molly Boggs – U Mass Boston

Robert Bono – Massasoit Community College

Taina Bruno – Quincy College

Mathew Bruzzese – U Mass Amherst

Kathryn Buckley – Worcester State University

Emily Bugbee – Massasoit Community College

Lauren Buker – Johnson & Wales University

Hannah Murphy at the senior parade in May.

Riley Cadogan – Massasoit Community College

Nicholas Cedrone – Bentley University

Victoria Churchill – Quincy College

Maria Ciano – Regis College

Samuel Coleran – Massasoit Community College

Mia Comeau – Coastal Carolina University

Erin Connors – Massachusetts College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Jordan Cunningham – Anna Maria College

Adam Dalton – Bridgewater State University

Kerin Dalton – Saint Joseph’s University

Jordan Delorey – Bridgewater State University

Jessica DeMarco – Saint Anselm College

David derKinderen – Westfield State University

Paige Donnelly – Bridgewater State University

Jillian Dorney – U Mass Amherst

Jonathan Dorney – Massasoit Community College

Jacob Dunham – Bridgewater State University

Neleh Dunn – U Mass Dartmouth

Michael Dutton – Massachusetts Maritime Academy

Caroline Elie – Roger Williams University

Cynthia Elliott Massachusetts – College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Arianna Esposito – Champlain College

Hailey Estabrooks – Massasoit Community College

Andrew Evans – U Mass Boston

Chase MacDonald at the parade in May.


Elyse Finerty – Westfield State University

Ava Fiore –  Merrimack College

Liam Flaherty – Bridgewater State College

Ashley Gallagher – University of New England

Tyler Gambon – Worcester Polytechnic Institute

Madeline Gear – U Mass Lowell

Lara Glennon – Emerson College

Matthew Griffin – Clemson University

Nicolle Guidiel Winter – U Mass Amherst

Jaylen Haltiwanger – New England Institute of Technology

Jacob Harris – Ursinus College

Melanie Harris – Roger Williams University

Zachary Harris – Nichols College

Frank Hawe III – Plymouth State University

Natalia Hernandez – Keene State College

Kylie Houde – Southern New Hampshire University

Steven Hoye – Bridgewater State University

Oliva Janis – Salem State University

Tyler Johnson – Northeastern University

Erin Kearns – Massasoit Community College

Rebecca Keefe – Plymouth State University

Brooke Kimball – Curry College

Grace LaPlante – Salem State University

Emma Lauria   – Regis College

Kyle Lenihan – Bridgewater State University

Chase MacDonald – University of New Hampshire

Kayla Mantell – Massasoit Community College

Jameson McCardell – Wheaton College

Elizabeth McGaffigan – U Mass Amherst

Kathryn McGuirk – Westfield State University

Sarah McLellan – Bridgewater State University

Lydia McWilliams – U Mass Boston

Joseph Messier – New England Institute of Technology

Olivia Milso – Massasoit Community College

Hallie Molineaux – Toni & Guy Hairdressing Academy

Maryn Monett – Plymouth State University

Sabrina Morgan – Stonehill College

Hannah Murphy – University of Maine

Joseph Murray – Wentworth Institute of Technology

Samantha Nachtman – Salem State University

Keely Naughton – Suffolk University

Haley Nee – Massasoit Community College

Jennifer Nguyen – Massasoit Community College

Steven Nguyen – Massasoit Community College

Dhruvi Patel – U Mass Boston

Alyssa Patten – John Jay College of Criminal Justice

Philip Pattison – Bridgewater State University

Selena Peguero-Martinez – Massasoit Community College

Jordan Pierce – Curry College

Dakota Pike – Coastal Carolina University

Oliver Reera – Wentworth Institute of TechnologyO

Owen Shea – Massachusetts Maritime Academy

Juliana Smith – Massasoit Community College

Lucas Sprague – U Mass Lowell

Michaela Sugrue – Bridgewater State University

Bryce Taylor – Rochester institute of Technology

Megan Uong – U Mass Boston

Dante Vasquez – Framingham State College

Zachary Webb – U Mass Amherst

Jacob Willis – Texas Christian University

Hannah Wyllie – Colby College

Julia Yeadon – U Mass Lowell

Danting Zhu – Assumption University


Let us know if you have any updates or additions to the list by emailing

Posted on August 23, 2020, in Features. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: