2015-2016 RHS SGC Executive Board Announced


Haley Macray, Veritas Web & Features Editor

On Wednesday, June 3, the 2015-2016 Rockland High School Student Government Executive Board was announced. The Executive Board members are as follows:

President: Haley Macray (2016)
Vice President: Caitlin Yannizzi (2016)
Secretary: Noelle Atkins (2017)
Treasurer: Ryan Sugrue (2016)
Publicity Coordinator: Adam Royle (2017)

Senior Class President: Mike Ahern (2016)
Junior Class President: Kaylee Patten (2017)
Sophomore Class President: Aiden Glennon (2018)
Freshman Class President: TBA in the Fall

Community Service Committee Chair: Shannon Lindahl (2017)
School Spirit Committee Chair: Jeffre Donahue (2017)
Finance & Fundraising Committee Chair: Colleen McCarthy (2017)
Student Services Committee Chair: Shawn Ward (2017)

Senior Class Head Representative: Lexie Carchedi (2016)
Junior Class Head Representative: Taylor Gallagher (2017)
Sophomore Class Head Representative: Sydney McKenna (2018)
Freshman Class Head Representative: Brandon Gallagher (2019)

Historian: Meghan Foster (2016)

SEMASC President: Ashley Pezzella (2016)

RHS’s SEMASC Representative: Johnny Murray (2016)


Posted on June 5, 2015, in Clubs / Activities, News. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: